Wow. Another hell week. And next week will be a hell week too.
On Thursday will be our HANDS ON. Fuck. I need to memorize all those fucking tags. Haha. Well, I think I can do it though. I really really need to pass CS10! Whether I like it or I need to like it.
On Saturday comes another story. Another DEPEX in Math17. Crap. I need to pass this exam. I need to have a grade higher than 2.0 even though its impossible! And its really impossible. Fuck. I hate Trigo. Waa.. Teng teng! Whoo.. I also need to memorize those fucking tables and shit.
On Monday, 2nd long exam in Histo. Waa. Memorizing stuff again. Do they know that not everyone doesn't have a photographic memory? Bullshit! Hehe..
And lastly, I hope, on Thursday next week, map test! Waa.. My head is filled with stuff from the other tests and then, another bunch of crap! Whew. I really need to squeeze it in my fucking head.
Hehe.
Not to mention in between tests in socsci, philo and comm.
I almost forgot!
Finals is nearing.
What would a dumb mammal do?
Huhu.
>__<